skip to main content
Center for Community Engagement
University of Mississippi

Don Dyers (co-chair), College of Liberal Arts

Allison Ford-Wade (co-chair) School of Applied Sciences

Castel Sweet (minor director) Center for Community Engagement

Cade Smith Division of Diversity and Community Engagement

Hannah Allen School of Applied Science

Karen Allison (MississippiCare) Community Partner Representative

Wayne Andrews (Yoknapatawpha Arts Council) Community Partner Representative

Jilkiah Bryant (senior, Public Health major) Undergraduate Student Representative

Kristin Cullen-Lester School of Business Administration

Jody Holland College of Liberal Arts

Jeff Jackson College of Liberal Arts

Christy Nielson School of Accountancy

Steven Skultety College of Liberal Arts

Joe Sumrall School of Education

Cris Surbeck School of Engineering